First Post

I just wanted to say a quick hello to the theophiliacs world.  I am excited about my future contributions for this blog.  Look for my first significant post in the next week or so.  Maybe as a future treat Reed can post our second feature film “Darrell and Reed’s Quest for the Historic Andy Warhol”.  I don’t know that the quality is that of our first film, but if there is enough interest I am sure Reed and I can dig it up and show the world.   Looking back now, Reed and I have come a long way.  It will be interesting to collaborate on another project together, although this one may have more significance then that of our film adventures (at least everyone reading this should hope so).

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

